Program details
Jan
Available Intake(s)
Certificate in Health Care Aide and Personal Support Worker is a 1-year certificate programme in Other at Red River College Polytechnic - RRC Polytech in Canada. Tuition is C$19,000 CAD; the university has not stated whether that is an annual rate or the cost of the whole programme. Intake is in Jan.
Compiled from the details recorded in this listing. The university may describe the program differently — check its own page before you apply.
A GCQ360 counsellor can help you with eligibility, documents, and your application timeline.
Also stated as 5.5 CGPA (10-point) and 24 of 45 (CBSE grade points). These are separate minima per marking scheme, not conversions of each other — use the one your board reports.
A 4-year degree, or a bridging qualification, is needed for this programme.
Applicants without Mathematics at Class 12 are not eligible for this programme.
Not published for this programme. We confirm the accepted tests and minimum scores with the university before you apply.
Tuition Fee
C$19,000 CAD
The university has not stated whether this figure is annual or for the full programme. We verify this on request before you apply.
Looking for living expenses, accommodation, scholarships, placements, or campus facilities? See the university page.
These notes come from the university's own admissions material. Where they conflict with anything else on this page, we confirm with the university before you apply.
This university has not published its own document list, so this is what a student going to Canada is generally asked for. Confirm the exact list with the university.
Cambrian College
Funding
CAD $2,000
New full-time students in the BAAC program for Fall 2026. Includes Canadian citizens, permanent residents, refugees, and international students.
Capilano University
Funding
CAD $1,800 per semester (12 credits); up to CAD $18,000 total for a four-year degree
New international students admitted for Fall 2026 or Spring 2027 to eligible diploma, associate, or bachelor's programs; admission GPA of 2.50+ and registration in 12+ credits per semester; must maintain a 3.50 term GPA to continue receiving the award.
Canadore College
Funding
Varies by award; 144 scholarships awarded in the most recent year
Current Canadore College students who demonstrate academic excellence, attendance, and classroom contribution