Program details
A live, instructor-led exam-prep course through the full PMP syllabus (agile fundamentals, planning, leadership, risk, value delivery). Does not itself grant certification -- PMI issues the PMP credential after its own exam. One-time course price is roughly total x 2/12 of the annualized figure shown.
Not published for this programme. We confirm the accepted tests and minimum scores with the university before you apply.
A GCQ360 counsellor can help you with eligibility, documents, and your application timeline.
Tuition Fee
$690
The university has not stated whether this figure is annual or for the full programme. We verify this on request before you apply.
Looking for living expenses, accommodation, scholarships, placements, or campus facilities? See the university page.
This university has not published its own document list, so this is what a student going to United States is generally asked for. Confirm the exact list with the university.
SMSU Financial Aid Office / SMSU Foundation
Funding
USD Varies (nearly $100,000 awarded annually)
Current SMSU students seeking their first bachelor's degree.
SMSU Financial Aid Office
Funding
USD Nearly $100,000 awarded annually (total fund)
Current students seeking their first bachelor's degree.
Southwest Minnesota State University
Funding
USD Not specified
Transfer students applying to SMSU.
Certificate · Project Management
CAPM® Certification TrainingTuition
$520
Certificate · Project Management
PMI-RMP® Certification TrainingTuition
$800
Certificate · Project Management
PgMP® Certification TrainingTuition
$1,080
Certificate · Project Management
PfMP® Certification TrainingTuition
$1,140
Certificate · Project Management
Project Management Masters Certification TrainingTuition
$7,797
Certificate · Project Management
Project Management Graduate CertificateTuition
$13,070