Program details
English
Language of Instruction
Jun, Nov, Sep
Available Intake(s)
Certificate in Access for Higher Education is a 1-year certificate programme in Education at IBAT College Dublin in Dublin, Ireland. Teaching is in English. Tuition is listed at $7,506 per year. Intakes are in Jun, Nov and Sep.
Compiled from the details recorded in this listing. The university may describe the program differently — check its own page before you apply.
A GCQ360 counsellor can help you with eligibility, documents, and your application timeline.
As of Aug 5, 2026, verify on the university’s site.
Tuition Fee
$7,506
The university has not stated whether this figure is annual or for the full programme. We verify this on request before you apply.
Looking for living expenses, accommodation, scholarships, placements, or campus facilities? See the university page.
As of Aug 5, 2026, verify on the university’s site.
This university has not published its own document list, so this is what a student going to Ireland is generally asked for. Confirm the exact list with the university.
Global Education Trust
Funding
Up to USD $20,000
Available to applicants demonstrating leadership experience and community involvement.
National Merit Foundation
Funding
USD $10,000 per year
For students admitted to an accredited university program, based on financial need and merit.
University of Galway
Funding
EUR Not specified
Mature students entering undergraduate education.
Certificate in Access for Higher Education is a Certificate program in Education offered by IBAT College Dublin in Dublin, Ireland.
The estimated tuition fee for this program is approximately $7,506 USD per year.
Minimum qualification required: Grade 12 with minimum 50% from a recognised university. Minimum 70% Mathematics and a language other than English is required...
An IELTS score of at least 5.0 is required. Alternatively, a TOEFL score of 70.0 or a PTE score of 51.0 may be accepted.
No, this program does not require a GRE or GMAT score for admission.
Available intakes include: Jun, Nov, Sep.
This specific program does not list a dedicated scholarship, but GCQ360 can help you explore other funding and scholarship options at IBAT College Dublin.
This program is offered in Full-time mode, taught in English at the Wellington Quay campus.
This program has no minimum work experience requirement. No thesis is required to graduate.
Yes -- a GCQ360 counsellor can guide you through eligibility checks, documentation, and the application process for Certificate in Access for Higher Education at IBAT College Dublin, Dublin, Ireland.
Certificate · Education
PG Cert Education (Educational Practice) (Online)
Delivered by Kaplan Open Learning
Tuition (whole programme)
£4,476 GBP
Certificate · Education
Foundation in Arts leading to Bachelor of Early Childhood Education (Hons) At Kuala Lumpur Campus (Faculty of Social Science and Humanities -Track B)Tuition / Year
26,000 MYR
Certificate · Education
Foundation in Arts leading to Bachelor of Arts (Hons) in English with Education At Kuala Lumpur Campus (Faculty of Social Science and Humanities -Track B)Tuition / Year
26,000 MYR
Certificate · Education
Graduate Certificate in Education - Instructional LeadershipTuition (whole programme)
25,000 AED
Certificate · Education
Graduate Certificate in Education - International EducationTuition (whole programme)
25,000 AED
Certificate · Education
Pre-Masters in Engineering and IT Management at Berlin campus for MSc Health Informatics- Berlin Campus (APS Required)
Tuition (whole programme)
€5,950 EUR